image

concrete_fsvb_14 (2).mp4

Team

Clay Wormington

President and CEO
T: 505-837-1112 ext. 18
F: 505-837-1529
C: 505-301-5111
E: Clay@ConDeck.com

Scott Lucas

VP & Safety Officer
T: 505-837-1112 ext. 16
F: 505-837-1529
C: 505-400-4532
E: Scott@ConDeck.com

Ernie Casias

Sales Marketing & Project Management
T: 505-837-1112 ext. 11
F: 505-837-1529
C: 505-400-4762
E: Ernie@ConDeck.com

Al Groves

Superintendent
T: 505-837-1112
F: 505-837-1529
C: 505-301-2324
E: Al@ConDeck.com

Audeen Bashista

Office Manager & Metal Deck Sales and Service
T: 505-837-1112 ext. 10
F: 505-837-1529
C: 505-554-4388
E: Audeen@ConDeck.com

Cade Wormington

Junior VP & Lead Estimator
T: 505-837-1112 ext. 14
F: 505-837-1529
C: 505-715-0329
E: Cade@ConDeck.com

Christopher Stenstad

Estimator & Design Specialist
T: 505-837-1112 ext. 15
F: 505-837-1529
C: 505-366-1117
E: Chris@ConDeck.com

Orlando Watts

Design & Drafting Engineer
T: 505-837-1112 ext. 19
F: 505-837-1529
E: Orlando@ConDeck.com